Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Los Angeles

Clock icon

THE BEST AUTO REPAIR IN LOS ANGELES

Professional service done right!

CONTACT US Arrow Icon

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about LA & J Auto Repair:

reviewicon
12/03/2021

Good service


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Went and had my 2011 Honda Pilot alternator replaced on a Saturday. They were already busy at 8am. They told me it would be ready by 3pm. And it was ready by 1pm. Great work! Ill bring my other vehicle in the future.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Went for tires and got a really good deal on used tires, two thumps up


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Its the best.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Following up on my previous visit to DAS, the paint on my sideview mirror had chipped for an unknown reason last month. I finally got around to bringing my car in. They took the mirror off and within 24 hours, I had it back on my car in perfect shape.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Honest mechanics, not like the mechanics at pep boys on Reseda.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Came around 4pm they still took my car in and did my break pads and rotors for $280 on my Range Rover I went to other places and they were charging $440+ Cheapest I found was like $400 so $280 was an amazing price and they also did it in 1 hour and 30 mins no long wait and not over charged I highly recommend them for your breaks , super friendly as well


reviewicon
12/03/2021

So convenient that this shop is right next to the gas station and they are open until 10pm! This place is most likely always busy, but quick service. Don't get overwhelmed nor discouraged. I rolled in with a flat tire. A new tire wasn't necessary. So they plugged up the hole in my tire and patched it up ready to go! It was great! The manager was quiet friendly as well and had a beautiful story on how he started his business from scratch.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Great place


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Excellent service


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Excelente..!! Una Gran Amabilidad y Atención Al Cliente. Gracias.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Been coming here for some time. This one Dude usually recognizes me and either will get someone to assist or if he isn't busy he'll work on whatever the car needs. They've all been pretty nice with me.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Great


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Good service


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Good service


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Dan buen serbisio


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Honest and professional work


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Fantastic and great customer service!!!


reviewicon
12/03/2021

I hit something on the freeway and it popped my tire, broke my lower control arm, and stabilizer bar link. I got my car towed there around 8:30 at night on a Saturday. The guy I talked to, Dino, was fantastic. He was straight up and gave me a great deal. Good people.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Nice & good. I like it


reviewicon
12/03/2021

MUY BUENOS Y TIENEN MUCHO TRABAJO. Entieden ala gente y Dan alluda CUANDO la Nesesitan. Los RECOMIENDO 100% POR% .fui Ha otro lugar y me isieron mala cara.y Mecobraron MAS delo Devido y no quede contento.POR ESO Los RRECOMIENDO CIN POR CIENTO! SIGAN ASI . CHICOS.TRATADO ALA GENTE COMO FAMILIA.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

They were fast and friendly. I went there for flat tire and they did it very well


reviewicon
12/03/2021

I got off flat on Abel's 2015 Scion XD stop in for a quick route with their went on my way these guys are open late at night right off though 10 freeway exit on Normandy 15 bucks in 15 minutes later I was out


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Very quick service very polite out in 20 minutes


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Fast and easy drop off and pick up. Took my van in for a fix and had to go to work so I had to leave my van. They offered to take me home but I already had a ride waiting on me. Came back from work and everything on the van was taken care of. No issues on my van since. I like this place. I'll go there again if I have any other issues with my cars.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Great service.....Quick with a great price


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Excellent, very fast and very good service, I recommend them, I bought tires and an oil change.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Great guys! Honest. Hardworking.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Honest, knowledgeable and most of all reasonable prices on repairs.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Excelente trabajo,rapidez y economico totalmente recomendados.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Fair in prices quality work


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Very good service


reviewicon
12/03/2021

I have been coming here for the last 4 years with, Volvo, carry, civic & accord & they do an amazing job, Thats the reason I always come back


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Great service all the staff is friendly and will help you with anything truly recommend this place...


reviewicon
12/03/2021

I love these guys great mechanics


reviewicon
12/03/2021

This place is the best! Prices are fair; they work hard to get your car back to you in a timely manner, and are honest about what really needs to be done. Will always recommend!


reviewicon
12/03/2021

May sound a bit exaggerated but based in my personal experience so far they provide Fast honest service.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

These guys were amazing. My wife had found a nail in her tire at work and they patched the tire. Then later in the week when a wheel stud broke off of a tire, they replaced it quickly and at a price where I didn't feel hustled or taken advantage of. All in all, great, dependable, trustworthy service.


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Honestly. Really great service. I've returned several times. Doesn't matter if it's a small repair or complicated. These guys are great at fixing cars. This isn't a gas station auto shop but for guests convenient there's a store right next door. I would recommend for sure


reviewicon
12/03/2021

To be honest I recomend this place to fix your car the mechanics are friendly, honest and the owner dony is a really nice guy and flexible with the prices , they do a really good job with my land rover


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Se los recomiendo asen mecánicas y encuentras llantas para tu carro


reviewicon
12/03/2021

Thank you LA & J! Great honest service, it's nice to find someone you can trust!


reviewicon

Donis is the best mechanic out there. He's always taking care of my car and gives reasonable prices.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At LA & J Auto Repair in Los Angeles

Miscellaneous Auto Services
Crenshaw Auto Repair
Jefferson Park Auto Repair


what our customers say

Good service
M
, 12/03/2021

Went and had my 2011 Honda Pilot alternator replaced on a Saturday. They were already busy at 8am. They told me it would be ready by 3pm. And it was ready by 1pm. Great work! Ill bring my other vehicle in the future.
K
, 12/03/2021

Went for tires and got a really good deal on used tires, two thumps up
L
, 12/03/2021

Its the best.
J
, 12/03/2021

Following up on my previous visit to DAS, the paint on my sideview mirror had chipped for an unknown reason last month. I finally got around to bringing my car in. They took the mirror off and within 24 hours, I had it back on my car in perfect shape.
S
, 12/03/2021

Honest mechanics, not like the mechanics at pep boys on Reseda.
H
, 12/03/2021

  • ACDelco
  • Bosch Service
  • AutoPlus
  • KYB Shocks and Struts
  • Hankook Tires
  • Monroe Shocks and Struts
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 323-875-6985 X